<u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u> (Present P.R. Saji Kumar)

Sub:- LSGD- Estt- First Grade Draftsman/Overseers- Promotion as Assistant Engineer (Civil) –Orders issued.

Read:- 1. G.O.(P) No. 271/2007/LSGD dated 27.11.2007. 2. Notification No. E22-123/2013/CE/LSGD (Vol.IV), dated 25/05/2016

ORDER No. E3-9000/09/CE/LSGD(2) Dated: 04/07/2016

The select list for promotion of First Grade Overseers to the post of Assistant Engineers were notified vide reference cited 2^{nd} . In the above circumstances the following First Grade Overseers selected by the DPC held on 09/03/2016 are hereby provisionally promoted as Assistant Engineers under Diploma/Certificate Quata in the scale of Pay Rs. 20740 – 36140(old) by transfer as per provisions contained in the special rule cited 1^{st} and posted to the stations noted against his/her names.

	<u>A. CERTIFICATE QUOTA</u>				
Sl.No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting			
1	Omana K P, Ranni-Pazhavangadi GP, Ranny BP, Pathanamthitta	Kadapra/Niranam GP, Pulikkezhu BP, Pathanamthitta			
2	Thankachan E A. District Panchayath. Wayanad	Kottathara/Vengappally GP, Kalpetta BP, Wayanad			
3	Chandrababu S, Thiruvalla Municipality	Thidanad/Thalappalam GP. Erattupettah BP. Kottayam			
4	Manoharan G, District Panchayath, Malappuram	Elamkulam GP, Perinthalmanna BP. Malappuram based on compassionate ground due to retirment as on 31/05/2017			
5	Antony L, Kollam Corporation	Vaikkom Municipality based on compassionate ground due to retirment as on 31/07/2017			

CHIEF ENGINEER

6	Pradeep Kumar P S, Tirur BP. Malappuram	Thavanoor/Kalady GP. Ponnani BP. Malappuram
7	Rajendrakumar C V, Chirayinkeezhi BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Mankulam/Chinnakkanal GP, Devikulam BP, Idukki
8	Sreekumaran Pillai J, Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Koippuram BP. Pathanamthitta based on compassionate ground due to retirement as on 31/10/2016
9	Jagannivasan P, Thanoor BP, Malappuram	Thiruvali GP. Wandoor BP. Malappuram
10	Madhusoodanan K V, Pazhayannur BP, Thrissur	Kavilumpara/Maruthonkara GP, Kunnummal BP, Kozhikkode
11	Ramasan T R. Kothamangalam Municipality	Ramanattukara Municipality. Kozhikkode
12	Tomy T P, Thodupuzha Municipality	Mannarkkad Municipality, Palakkad
13	Dinesh Kumar M. Kottayam Municipality	Feroke Municipalkity, Kozhikkode
14	Ushakumari P G, Kochi Corporation	Pattampi Municipality, Palakkad
15	Mukundan P, Chavakkad Municipality, Thirussr	lrikkoor/Malappattom GP. Irikkoor BP.Kannur
16	Girija V T, Pampady BP, Kottayam	Thalanad/Teekoy GP, Erattupettah BP, Kottayam
17	P C K Rajan, Koilandy Municipality, Calicut	Kozhikkode Corporation on compassionate ground due to retirement as on 31/05/2017
18	Jayanthi Nellipunnath, Kozhikkode Corporation	Koduvally Municipalikty, Kozhikkode
19	Shahul Hameed K M. Kottayam Municipality	Erumeli GP, Kanjirappally BP, Kottayam due to retirement as on 31/03/2017

A ----

CHIEF ENGINEER

20	Clament T S, Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Maranalloor GP, Nemom BP, Trivandrum on compassionate ground
21	Krishnankutty N, Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Koippuram/Thottappuzhassery GP, Koippuram BP. Pathanamthitta on compassionate ground due to retirement as on 30/04/2017
22	Gopalakrishnan K. Kochi Corporaiton	Kottayam Municipality
23	Sunil Kumar B. Kollam Corporation	Kondotty Municipality, Malappuram
24	Sanal Kumar S K, Vilavoorkkal GP, Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Erattupettah Municipality, Kottayam
	B. DIPLOMA Q	QUOTA
Sl.No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
1	Nandakumar K, Nilambur BP, Malappuram	Karulai GP, Kalikavu BP, Malappuram on compassionate ground (PH)
2	Santhosh P, Eranholi/New-mahi GP, Thalassery BP, Kannur	Azheekkode GP, Kannur BP, Kannur
3	Seema T S, Thrissur Corporation	Kadangodu/Chowannur GP.Chowannur BP
4	Sudhi Somarajan. Kollam Corporation	Vandiperiyar GP, Azhutha/Peerumedu BP, Idukki
5	Sindu V J, Varkala BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Veliyam GP, Kottarakkara BP, Kollam

A

CHIEF ENGINEER

6	Remadevi R, Pattahchery GP, Kollemcode BP, Palakkad	Cherppulassery Municipality, Palakkad
7	Subitha C S, Choondal/Kandanassery GP, Chowannur BP, Thrissur	Maniyoor GP, Thodannur BP, Kozhikkode
8	Jameela Mumtaz P, Areekode BP, Malappuram	Cheakkode GP, Areekkode BP, Malappuram
9	Bipin N V, Parappanangadi Municipality, Malappuram	Parappanangadi Municipality. Malappuram
10	Suja Geroge C. Thrissur Corporation	Ayanchery GP, Thodannur BP, Kozhikkode

The promotees will be on probation for a period of two years on duty within a continuous period of three years from the date of joining duty. During the period probation he/she should pass the obligatory departmental tests viz. Accountant Test (Lower), Kerala PWD Test and Kerala PWD Manual Tests for completing the probation in the category of Assistant Engineer. The Controlling Officers concerned are directed to submit their service book to the Accountant General (A&E) Kerala, Branch: Thrissur after recording the joining in the posted station for verification of service. The detail of promotion is available in the official website of Chief Engineer, LSGD.

The controlling officers concerned are directed to relieve the promotees immediately without waiting for the substitutes. The date of joining may be reported in due-course.

CHIEF ENGINEER.

То

Individuals (Through Website)

Copy to :-

- 1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.
- 2. The Superintending Engineer. LSGD North/South Circle/Corporations
- 3. The Executive Engineer, LSGD Divisions
- 4. The Engineers of Municipalities
- 5. The Assistant Executive Engineer. LSGD Sub Divisions
- 6. The Assistant Executive Engineers of Municipalities
- 7. Stock file/Spare/E9/E11 Section/Official website of LSGD